koral

Koral Kanca

Our Inspirational Leader and seasoned professional with over 25 year of experience.

koral@linkeducationinc.com

 

Office Manager

info@linkeducationinc.com

stephen_quan

Stephen Quan

Advisor

china@linkeducationinc.com

IO

İsmail Özmen

Country Manager – Turkey

turkey@linkeducationinc.com

arthur_ferreira

Arthur Ferreira

Advisor

brazil@linkeducationinc.com

Vanessa

Vanessa Botinelly

Counselor, Brazil

brazil@linkeducationinc.com

DanS

Dan Saarony

Country Manager – France

france@linkeducationinc.com

nilgun_olcal

Nilgun Ölçal

Counselor – Turkey

turkey@linkeducationinc.com

manoj_kumar

Manoj Kumar Kulashreshtha

Country Manager – North India

manoj@linkeducationinc.com

le_thi_bao

Le Thi Bao Tien

Country Manager – Vietnam

vietnam@linkeducationinc.com

anil_joseph

Anil Joseph

Country Manager – South India

anil@linkeducationinc.com

Our Offices
map_team

Canada \ Head Office

Link Education Consulting Inc.

19 Roycrest Avenue
Toronto, ON. M2N 1R1

Phone  : +1 647 477 5354
Email : info@linkeducationinc.com
Website : www.linkeducationinc.com

Turkey

Link Education Consulting Inc.

ATLANTİK Turizm Yatırımları A.S.
İnönü Caddesi, No.14 , D.6 , Kat.5
Taksim – 34437 , Beyoğlu, İstanbul

Phone  : + 90 212 2445644-45
Fax  : + 90 212 2445644-45
Email : turkey@linkeducationinc.com

France

Dan Saarony

Link Education Consulting Inc.

1640 Chemin du Château D’Eau
82710 Bressols, France.

Phone   : +33-(0)5-63-02-74-66
Mobile : +33-(0)6-64-74-26-26
Email : france@linkeducationinc.com

China

Beijing Qiuxue Tianxia
Education Science & Technology Co. Ltd.

Link Education – China

Floor 12, North Building B, New World Center,
No. 3B Chongwenmen Wai Street,
Dongcheng District, Beijing, China.
Postal Code: 100062

Tel: 86-10-67044199
Fax: 86-10-67084058
Mobile: 86-13691152992
Email: china@linkeducationinc.com

Ukraine

Link Education – Ukraine

25A Dehtyarivska Street,  suit 110,
Kyiv, Ukraine, 04119

Phone  : +38 068 595 0415
Email : info@linkeducationinc.com

North India

Link Education – India

B-6/12, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi – 110057, INDIA

Mob.: + 91-9582453040
Email: manoj@linkeducationinc.com
manojkools@yahoo.com

Brazil

Link Education – Brazil

Rua José de Arimateia,7

Conj. Adrianopolis 

CEP 69057-330

Manaus -Amazonas -Brazil

Mob: +55 92 98210-6600

Email: brazil@linkeducationinc.com

Vietnam

Contact person – Le Thi Bao Tien (Ms)

EDUBRIDGE VIET NAM LIMITED COMPANY
Link Education –  Vietnam
Add: 6th Floor, 78 Ben Nghe, Hue City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 54 3938455

Cell: +84 91 4202757
Skype: lebaotien
Email: vietnam@linkeducationinc.com

South India

AJK Bhawan
Justice K.J. Joseph Lane
Diwan’s Road
Kochi – 682016
India

Mob.: + 91 9037016730
Email: anil@linkeducationinc.com