koral

Koral Kanca

Founder & CEO

koral@linkeducationinc.com

S. Gillermina León

Office Manager

info@linkeducationinc.com

allanchan

Alan Chan 

Link Education Asia Limited – Director

hk@linkeducationinc.com 

Emre KANCA

Regional Manager

Mobile: + 90 534 519 7979

emre@linkeducationinc.com

arthur_ferreira

Arthur Ferreira

Advisor

brazil@linkeducationinc.com

thiago

Thiago Felipo Martins

Link Education Brasil – Director

thiago@linkeducationinc.com

larissa

Larissa Frota

Link Education Brasil – Counselor

larissa@linkeducationinc.com

DanS

Dan Saarony

Country Manager – France

france@linkeducationinc.com

Canada / Head Office

Link Education Consulting Inc.

44 Victoria Suite #724
Toronto, ON. M5C 1Y2

Phone  : +1 647 477 5354
Email : info@linkeducationinc.com
Website : www.linkeducationinc.com

Turkey

Link Education Consulting Inc.
İnönü Caddesi, No.14 , D.6 , Kat.5
Taksim – 34437 , Beyoğlu, İstanbul

Phone  : +90 534 519 7979

Email : turkey@linkeducationinc.com

France

Dan Saarony

Link Education Consulting Inc.

1640 Chemin du Château D’Eau
82710 Bressols, France.

Phone   : +33-(0)5-63-02-74-66
Mobile : +33-(0)6-64-74-26-26
Email : france@linkeducationinc.com

Brazil

Link Education – Brazil

Rua José de Arimateia,7

Conj. Adrianopolis 

CEP 69057-330

Manaus -Amazonas -Brazil

Thiago Felipo Martins

Mobile: + 55 92 2123 9834

Email: thiago@linkeducationinc.com

Larissa Frota

Tittle: Counselor

Email: larissa@linkeducationinc.com

Mobile: +55 92 9257 5391

Hong Kong 

Alan Chan

Link Education Asia Limited
Address: 4/F Tower Jordan,6 Bowring Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2393 8321

Mobile: +852 9090 9848

Email: hk@linkeducationinc.com