koral

Koral Kanca

Founder & CEO

koral@linkeducationinc.com

S. Gillermina Leon 

Office Manager

info@linkeducationinc.com

stephen_quan

Stephen Quan

Advisor

china@linkeducationinc.com

Emre KANCA

Regional Manager

Mobile: + 90 534 519 7979

emre@linkeducationinc.com

arthur_ferreira

Arthur Ferreira

Advisor

brazil@linkeducationinc.com

JP

Joao Pedro (JP) 

Counselor, Brazil

jp@linkeducationinc.com

DanS

Dan Saarony

Country Manager – France

france@linkeducationinc.com

nilgun_olcal

Nilgun Ölçal

Counselor – Turkey

turkey@linkeducationinc.com

Alan

Alan Chan 

Link Education Asia Limited – Director

hk@linkeducationinc.com 

C_Users_koral_AppData_Local_Packages_Microsoft.SkypeApp_kzf8qxf38zg5c_LocalState_2f6b4383-acf0-46e4-88c8-3fa35413f9cb

Jiangong Xiao

Director China

xiaojg@linkeducationinc.com

Canada / Head Office

Link Education Consulting Inc.

44 Victoria Suite #724
Toronto, ON. M5C 1Y2

Phone  : +1 647 477 5354
Email : info@linkeducationinc.com
Website : www.linkeducationinc.com

Turkey

Link Education Consulting Inc.
İnönü Caddesi, No.14 , D.6 , Kat.5
Taksim – 34437 , Beyoğlu, İstanbul

Phone  : +90 534 519 7979

Email : turkey@linkeducationinc.com

France

Dan Saarony

Link Education Consulting Inc.

1640 Chemin du Château D’Eau
82710 Bressols, France.

Phone   : +33-(0)5-63-02-74-66
Mobile : +33-(0)6-64-74-26-26
Email : france@linkeducationinc.com

Brazil

Link Education – Brazil

Rua José de Arimateia,7

Conj. Adrianopolis 

CEP 69057-330

Manaus -Amazonas -Brazil

Mobile: +55 92 98210-6600

Email: brazil@linkeducationinc.com

Hong Kong 

Alan Chan

Link Education Asia Limited
Address: 4/F Tower Jordan,6 Bowring Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2393 8321

Mobile: +852 9090 9848
Email: hk@linkeducationinc.com

China

Beijing Qiuxue Tianxia
Education Science & Technology Co. Ltd.

Link Education – China

Floor 12, North Building B, New World Center,
No. 3B Chongwenmen Wai Street,
Dongcheng District, Beijing, China.
Postal Code: 100062

Tel: 86-10-67044199
Fax: 86-10-67084058
Mobile: 86-13691152992
Email: china@linkeducationinc.com

Ukraine

Link Education – Ukraine

25A Dehtyarivska Street,  suit 110,
Kyiv, Ukraine, 04119

Phone  : +38 068 595 0415
Email : info@linkeducationinc.com