Cambridge İngilizce Dil Değerlendirmesi Hakkında

Link Education News November 14, 2017 Leave a reply


Cambridge English Language Assessment is part of the University of Cambridge and has been providing English language assessments and qualifications for over 100 years. Cambridge English exams are taken by over 5 million people each year.

The organisation contributed to the development of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) and its examinations are aligned with the CEFR levels.

The quality of Cambridge English exams and the positive impact they have depends on the work of thousands of professionals. They include 2,800 authorized examination centers, over 52,000 registered preparation centers and tens of thousands of examiners, teachers and publishers around the world.

Globally Accepted Exams and Teaching Qualifications

Cambridge English exams are recognized by over 20,000 universities, employers and governments around the world. Our English language tests can open doors to higher education, improve employment opportunities, and because they are globally recognized, can increase your choices for study or work. 

Cambridge English

Cambridge English (also known as ESOL) is a department of Cambridge University. Their English exams Proficiency (CPE), Advanced (CAE), First (FCE), Preliminary (PET) and Key (KET) are recognised around the world by thousands of employers, universities and government ministries as proof of ability to use English.

Cambridge developed the IELTS exam in conjunction with the British Council and IELTS Australia.

Cambridge ESOL have a range of business English examinations including BULATS and BEC.

Cambridge ESOL also helped to develop the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) — an internationally recognised level of language ability.

Cambridge English Exams

  • IELTS – International English Language Testing System
  • First (FCE) – First Certificate in English (B2)
  • Advanced (CAE) – Certificate of Advanced English (C1)
  • Proficiency (CPE) – Certificate of Proficiency in English (C2)
  • Preliminary (PET), PET for Schools – Preliminary English Test (B1)
  • Key (KET) – Key English Test (A2)
  • BEC – Business English Certificates (B1, B2, C1)
  • BULATS – Business Language Testing Service

For further information please visit  ==>  CAMBRIDGE ENGLISH ==>

Posted on October 27, 2017

Leave a Reply